Good Morning Keith Craig Dyer The Underground Youth Playlist

Dear sixties souls, we're very thrilled to introduce you today a new Musical Brain Scan!

For this new episode, we would like to introduce you Oakley Munson. He is the drummer of Black Lips, an American garage rock band from Atlanta.

We've asked Oakley for his Musical Brain Scan, here it is:

There She Walks - The Monks

St. John of the Cross - The Yummy Fur

Midnight Stroll -The Revels

Young, Upwardly Mobile... And Stupid - The Len Bright Combo

Promise Land - Johnnie Allan

Prophet - Black Merda!

Mat Troi Den - Elvis Phuong

Sugar Daddy - Barret Strong

'Am Going Now - Kris Okotie

The Yuppie Ghetto - David Peel, The Lower East Side

Ooh My Soul - Little Richard

He's Called a Cop - David Peel

Sweet Bonnie Brown - The Velvet Underground

Mama Kin - Aerosmith

Rock n Rol S.O.B. - Natural Child

This playlist is also available on Spotify here

Feel free to mail us at if you have any requests, 

Good Morning Keith's Team